The Chinese University of Hong Kong Department of History Department of History
Contact Us
CHAN Man Hung Managing Director and Vice-Chairman of Jao Tsung-I Academy
CHAN Pui Fan Assistant Superintendent, Office of Supply Chain Security Management, HKCED
CHAN Shui Fu Former Under Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs
CHOW Kai Wing Professor Emeritus, Department of History, Hong Kong Baptist University
LAU Nap-yin Harvard-Yenching Visiting Scholar, U.S.A.,
Research Fellow, Institute of History and Philosophy, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
LAU Yee Cheung Associate Professor, Department of Theology, Alliance Bible Seminary
LEE Kam Chung IMC Manager, Vice School Supervisor, Confucius Hall Secondary School
LEE Ming Kwai Former Commissioner of Police, HKSAR
Kasey LIN Creative Partner, MK2 Communication
Steven K. LUK Former General Manager and Chief Editor, Commercial Press (HK) Limited
NG Shui Hing Sonia Famous Writer
NGAN HONG Yin Peng Former Principal, Shun Tak Fraternal Association Seaward Woo College, Hong Kong
SO Kee Long Vice Rector (Student Affairs), University of Macau;
Professor Emeritus, Division of Humanities, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
YU Ying-shih Correspondence Research Fellow, INSTITUTE of Hisotry and Philology, Academia Sinica
Professor Emeritus, Princeton University
Back to top